Hear expert tips and advice for combating the Internet-borne threats that can jeopardize the security and performance of your small or mid-sized business (SMB).

Pre-register here for Wednesday’s Web event.

WEBCAST: Why Today’s SMBs Need Web Security
FEATURING: Paul Stamp, Senior Analyst at Forrester Research and Deb Cobb, Senior Product Marketing Manager with Sophos
HOST: James Hilliard, Moderator for TechRepublic
DATE: Wednesday, November 8, 2006
TIME: 1:00 P.M. ET / 10:00 A.M. PT / 18:00 GMT
SPONSOR: SophosDuring this live TechRepublic Webcast, you’ll hear our distinguished subject matter experts discuss:

  • Web threats of today and tomorrow
  • Internet security trends
  • Web protection policies and controls

Pre-register NOW for our FREE Webcast, sponsored by Sophos!

[tags]TechRepublic, Paul Stamp, Deb Cobb, Webcast, Sophos, security[/tags]