During the past several weeks, Twitter users have been scammed by a message that asks “This You????” plus a link. If the link is clicked, the user is taken to a fake Twitter login screen. If you enter in your credentials once on the fake page, you are not logging onto Twitter but you are sending your user name and password to the bad guys.

The page looks like this:

If you are a victim of this scam it is suggested you immediately change your password.

Comments welcome.

Source