In a statement today from Apple, the iPhone 4 is expected to make an on-schedule roll out to 17 more countries on Friday, July 30. Along with the additional 17 countries, Apple says that by the end of this year it will be available in even more countries.

If you live in one of the following countries, congratulations! Start lining up to get your iPhone 4 on Friday:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Hong Kong
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland

With the iPhone 4 already available in US, UK, France, Germany, and Japan, that accounts for a total of 21 countries where you can get an iPhone 4 on Friday. What we want to warn though is that pricing is not going to be the same for all the iPhones in the various countries, so local prices should also be announced on Friday as well.